contact us

Let's connect

Call us: 519-888-6100 (Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm)
Email us: info@uwaywrc.ca
Follow us: @UnitedWayWRC

Our office is located at:
50 Sportsworld Crossing Road (East Building), Suite #220, Kitchener, ON N2P 0A4, Canada

For questions or inquiries, you can also connect with specific members of our team below!

Subscribe

Stay up to date on United Way WRC news, read local stories, and learn how your dollars are making a difference right here in our community.

contact

our team

Senior Leadership

Joan Fisk

Chief Executive Officer

jfisk@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 202

Eleanor Draper Photo

ELEANOR DRAPER

Senior Director, Finance

edraper@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 231

SHARLENE ERASMUS

Executive Assistant to the CEO

serasmus@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 267

Dave Wilson

Senior Director, Philanthropy

dwilson@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 203

Amanda Melnick

Senior Director, Impact and Stewardship

amelnick@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 210 | C: 226-929-8213

Our Specialists

Brit Anello Noble

Manager, Projects and Engagement
bnoble@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 233

Jennifer Annett

Manager, Database & Digital/Online Giving

jannett@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 253 | C. 519-240-8674

Kim Conway

Finance Assistant

kconwway@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 214

Frank Curnew

Campaign Relationship Specialist, Labour

fcurnew@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 245

Marie Dennison

Manager, Corporate Partners
mdennison@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 234 | C. 519-577-1826

Anjie Dietrich

Manager, Individual Giving and Major Donors

adietrich@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 243 | C. 416-985-5267

Kaloyan Dimov

Lead, Philanthropy Finance

kdimov@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 225

Brian Kamm

Manager, Community Investment

bkamm@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 209 | C. 519-616-0637

Amal Kenshil

Campaign Relationship Specialist

akenshil@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 235

Sara Pitts

Receptionist / Office Coordinator

spetch@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 221 | C. 519-222-2879