contact us

Let's connect

Call us: 519-888-6100 (Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm)
Email us: info@uwaywrc.ca
Follow us: @UnitedWayWRC

Our office is located at:
50 Sportsworld Crossing Road (East Building), Suite 220,
Kitchener, ON Canada
N2P 0A4

For questions or inquiries, you can also connect with specific members of our team below!

Subscribe

Stay up to date on United Way WRC news, read local stories, and learn how your dollars are making a difference right here in our community.

contact

our team

Senior Leadership

Joan Fisk

Chief Executive Officer

jfisk@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 202

HILARY MCCANN

Senior Director, Marketing & Communications

hmccann@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 227 | C: 226-898-1394

Amanda Melnick

Senior Director, Impact and Stewardship

amelnick@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 210 | C: 226-929-8213

Julia Gingrich

Director, Philanthropy and Engagement

jgingrich@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 229

Eleanor Draper Photo

ELEANOR DRAPER

Director, Finance

edraper@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 231

SHARLENE ERASMUS

Executive Assistant to the CEO

serasmus@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 267

Our Specialists

Brit Anello Noble

Lead, Operations and Projects

bnoble@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 233

Jennifer Annett

Manager, Database & Digital/Online Giving

jannett@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 253 | C. 519-240-8674

Kim Conway

Finance Clerk

kconwway@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 214

Frank Curnew

Campaign Relationship Specialist, Labour

fcurnew@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 245

Marie Dennison

Lead, Philanthropy Business Partnerships

mdennison@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 234 | C. 519-577-1826

Anjie Dietrich

Manager, Individual Giving and Major Donors

adietrich@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 243 | C. 416-985-5267

Kaloyan Dimov

Lead, Philanthropy Finance

kdimov@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 225

Brian Kamm

Manager, Community Investment

bkamm@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 209 | C. 519-616-0637

Ashara Meidell

Lead, Digital Marketing & Communications

ameidell@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 226 | C. 226-988-3067

Sara Pitts

Receptionist / Office Coordinator

spetch@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 221 | C. 519-222-2879