contact us

Let's connect

Call us: 519-888-6100 (Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm)
Email us: info@uwaywrc.ca
Follow us: @UnitedWayWRC

Our office is located at:
50 Sportsworld Crossing Road (East Building), Suite 220,
Kitchener, ON Canada
N2P 0A4

For questions or inquiries, you can also connect with specific members of our team below!

Subscribe

Stay up to date on United Way WRC news, read local stories, and learn how your dollars are making a difference right here in our community.

contact

our team

Senior Leadership

Joan Fisk

Chief Executive Officer

jfisk@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 202

Nancy Bird

VP, Strategy and Business Development

nbird@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 204

HILARY MCCANN

Senior Director, Marketing & Communications

hmccann@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 227 | C: 226-898-1394

Amanda Melnick

Senior Director, Community Impact

amelnick@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 210 | C: 226-929-8213

Eleanor Draper Photo

ELEANOR DRAPER

Director, Finance

edraper@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 231

Peter Meier

Director, Donor Relations

pmeier@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 293

SHARLENE ERASMUS

Executive Assistant to the CEO

serasmus@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 267

Our Specialists

Brian Kamm

Manager, Community Investment

bkamm@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 209 | C. 519-616-0637

Julia Gingrich

Manager, Community Engagement

jgingrich@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 229

Jennifer Annett

Manager, Database and Online Giving

jannett@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 253 | C. 519-240-8674

Ashara Meidell

Specialist, Digital Marketing & Communications

ameidell@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 226 | C. 226-988-3067

Marie Dennison

Specialist, Campaign Relationship & Business Development

mdennison@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 234 | C. 519-577-1826

Frank Curnew

Campaign Relationship Specialist, Labour

fcurnew@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 245

Anjie Dietrich

Specialist, Individual Giving

adietrich@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 243 | C. 416-985-5267

Sara Pitts

Receptionist / Office Coordinator

spetch@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 221 | C. 519-222-2879

Kaloyan Dimov

Analyst, Finance and Business Development Specialist

kdimov@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 225

Kim Conway

Finance Clerk

kconwway@uwaywrc.ca
519-888-6100 EXT. 214